Blog

California Counties for Probate

I have posted before that we do probates in ALL COUNTIES OF CALIFORNIA.  I found this nice list which includes links to the government sites. I thought you might find it useful as well. Again, we do probate Court work in all counties in California.  We can “appear” telephonically in these courthouses and thus we can virtually appear instantly and efficiently. No drive time to the courthouse!  Call me to discuss your California probate case!  -John

Alameda www.acgov.org
Alpine www.alpinecountyca.gov
Amador www.co.amador.ca.us
Butte www.buttecounty.net
Calaveras www.co.calaveras.ca.us
Colusa
Contra Costa www.co.contra-costa.ca.us
Del Norte www.co.del-norte.ca.us
El Dorado www.co.el-dorado.ca.us
Fresno www.co.fresno.ca.us
Glenn www.countyofglenn.net
Humboldt www.co.humboldt.ca.us
Imperial www.co.imperial.ca.us
Inyo www.inyocounty.us
Kern www.co.kern.ca.us
Kings www.countyofkings.com
Lake www.co.lake.ca.us
Lassen www.co.lassen.ca.us
Los Angeles www.lacounty.info
Madera
Marin www.co.marin.ca.us
Mariposa www.mariposacounty.org
Mendocino www.co.mendocino.ca.us
Merced www.co.merced.ca.us
Modoc www.modoccounty.us
Mono www.monocounty.ca.gov
Monterey www.co.monterey.ca.us
Napa www.countyofnapa.org
Nevada www.mynevadacounty.com
Orange www.oc.ca.gov
Placer www.placer.ca.gov
Plumas www.countyofplumas.com
Riverside www.countyofriverside.us
Sacramento www.saccounty.net
San Benito www.san-benito.ca.us
San Bernardino www.co.san-bernardino.ca.us
San Diego www.co.san-diego.ca.us
San Francisco www.ci.sf.ca.us
San Joaquin www.sjgov.org
San Luis Obispo www.co.slo.ca.us
San Mateo www.co.sanmateo.ca.us
Santa Barbara www.countyofsb.org
Santa Clara www.sccgov.org
Santa Cruz www.co.santa-cruz.ca.us
Shasta www.co.shasta.ca.us
Sierra www.sierracounty.ws
Siskiyou www.co.siskiyou.ca.us
Solano www.co.solano.ca.us
Sonoma www.sonoma-county.org
Stanislaus www.co.stanislaus.ca.us
Sutter www.co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama www.co.tehama.ca.us
Trinity www.trinitycounty.org
Tulare www.co.tulare.ca.us
Tuolumne www.tuolumnecounty.ca.gov
Ventura www.countyofventura.org
Yolo www.yolocounty.org
Yuba www.co.yuba.ca.us

 

Ratings and Reviews

10.0John Bernard Palley
Wealth Counsel Member
2015 Best of the Best Badge